EQUIPO

Argentina
Leandro Rattazzi
Director Oficina Argentina
Tucumán 141, Piso 8, Oficina “T”.
C1049AAC - Buenos Aires – Argentina.
Tel: (+5411) 5272-0552 leandro.rattazzi@focuslatam.com
México
Jorge Sales
Director Oficina México
Paseo de la Reforma 195 suite 902
Col. Cuauhtemoc, México D.F.
C.P.: 06500
Tel: (+5255) 5705 1717
jorge.sales@focuslatam.com
Argentina
Jimena Cersosimo
Staff Oficina Argentina
Tucumán 141, Piso 8, Oficina “T”.
C1049AAC - Buenos Aires – Argentina.
Tel: (+5411) 5272-0552 jimena.cersosimo@focuslatam.com
Chile
Pilar Diaz
Director Oficina Chile
Fidel Oteiza 1941 OF. 201
Providencia | Santiago de Chile
Tel: +562 2381 1500
pilar.diaz@focuslatam.com
Perú
Gonzalo Montero
Director Oficina Perú
Av. José Pardo 620 - Of. 413,
Miraflores, Lima-Perú.
Tel: (511) 242-2808
gonzalo.montero@focuslatam.com
Colombia
Ilva Castellanos Tarud
Director Oficina Colombia
Calle 113 # 7-21 Of 606
Bogota - Colombia
Tel: +571 629-2898
ilva.castellanos@focuslatam.com
Argentina
Hernán Del Río
Staff Oficina Argentina
Tucumán 141, Piso 8, Oficina “T”.
C1049AAC - Buenos Aires – Argentina.
Tel: (+5411) 5272-0552
hernan.delrio@focuslatam.com